Below are the Committee Chairs for the 2020 – 2021 school year. Our boosters can choose from a variety of focus areas to support our band. If you have an ability or interest in a particular area, please reach out to the GFBPA 1st Vice President or email to be connected to the right chairperson.

Color Guard Liaison: Sherry McIntyre
Concessions: Lisa Han, Julie Leal-Ross
Craft Show (Spring): Kim Minamyer (
Grill Coordinator: TBD
Grizzly Classic: N/A (
Field Maintenance: Brad Rondeau
Hospitality: TBD
Hydration: TBD
Pit Crew: Tess Neumann
Props: Tess Neumann
Scholarships: TBD
SCRIP: Ron and Shelly Calverley (
Spirit Wear: Christina White (
Uniforms: TBD
Website Administrator: Patrick Cuttle